Welcome to A-Z

A Company of the Continental Group

In over 50 years, a medium-sized company with a global reach in tire technology and special machine construction has grown in Runding near Cham in the Upper Palatinate. Our trademark: Quality at the highest level.

Our customers from all over the world know and appreciate this about A-Z. With 200 employees, who are highly trained in their special disciplines, we have a broad spectrum of knowledge as the basis for outstanding products and services. In the complex development and production processes of moulding company, the human factor plays the all-connecting and decisive role. After all, the know-how and experience of our employees are indispensable in a highly specialized and constantly evolving industry such as the tire industry with its very special requirements.

The success from constant growth in solid dimensions is our engine for the further permanent development of performance strength and service quality. The future at A-Z means even more commitment in the areas of development and research in the service of our customers. In order to be able to make this demand for quality and perfection financially attractive for you, we develop in Runding and manufacture there in conjunction with our branch plant in the Czech Republic, which is only 40 km away, at competitive conditions - a sustainable model for the future.

Herzlich Willkommen bei A-Z

Ein Unternehmen der Continental-Gruppe

In über 50 Jahren ist im oberpfälzischen Runding bei Cham ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit weltweitem Wirkungskreis in Reifentechnologie und Spezialmaschinenbau gewachsen. Unser Markenzeichen: Qualität auf höchstem Niveau.

Das wissen und schätzen unsere Kunden aus der ganzen Welt an A-Z. Mit 200 in Ihren Spezialdisziplinen bestausgebildeten Mitarbeitern verfügen wir über ein breites Wissensspektrum als Basis für hervorragende Produkte und Leistungen. Der menschliche Faktor spielt in den komplexen Entwicklungs- und Produktionsabläufen der moulding company die alles verbindende und entscheidende Rolle. Denn Know-how und Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter sind in einer hochspezialisierten und ständig sich weiter entwickelnden Branche wie der Reifenindustrie mit ihren ganz besonderen Anforderungen unverzichtbar.

Der Erfolg aus konstantem Wachstum in soliden Dimensionen ist unser Motor für die weiter permanente Entwicklung von Leistungsstärke und Servicequalität. Die Zukunft bei A-Z bedeutet noch mehr Engagement in den Bereichen Entwicklung und Forschung im Dienst unserer Kunden. Um diesen Anspruch an Qualität und Perfektion für Sie auch finanziell attraktiv gestalten zu können, entwickeln wir in Runding und fertigen dort im Verbund mit unserem nur 40 km entfernten Zweigwerk in Tschechien zu wettbewerbsfähigen Konditionen – ein tragfähiges Zukunftsmodell.